Member Institutions of Eurasia-Pacific Uninet


Interested in becoming a member? This is our MOU - the entrance card to a world of exciting scientific projects and research scholarships! Do you want to register or know more? Contact us at



PR China

Beijing Foreign Studies University

Beijing Jiaotong University

Beijing Sport University

Beijing University of Chinese Medicine

Binzhou University China

Capital Medical University

Capital Normal University

Central South University of Forestry and Technology

China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences

China Conservatory

China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)

China Pharmaceutical University

China Three Gorges University

China University of Petroleum

China University of Political Science and Law

Chinese Academy of Forestry

Chinese Academy of Geological Sciences

City University of Hong Kong

East China Normal University

Fudan University

Fujian Medical University

Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Harbin Institute of Physical Education

Heilongjiang University of Chinese Medicine

Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

Hong Kong Baptist University

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Inner Mongolia University for the Nationalities

Jilin University

Minzu University of China

Nanchang University

Nanjing University

Nanjing Medical University

Nanjing Normal University

Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine

Nankai University

Ningxia University

Northwest A & F University

Northwest University Xi’an

Peking University

Qiongzhou University

Shandong Academy of Medical Sciences

Shanghai Conservatory of Music

Shihezi University

Southwest University for Nationalities

Sun Yat-Sen University

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

The University of Hong Kong

Tianjin University

Tongji University

University of Macau

Wuhan University

Wuhan University of Science and Technology

Xi’an International Studies University

Xi’an Jiaotong University

Xiamen University

Xihua University

Xinjiang Medical University



Taiwan, China

Chinese Culture University, Taipei

National Chung Hsing University

National Taiwan University, Taipei

Tamkang University, Taipei


Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Kim Il Sung University, Pyongyang

Kim Chaek University of Technology, Pyongyang


Republic of Korea

Seoul National University

Yonsei University, Seoul

Konkuk University, Seoul



National University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar

Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar

Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulaanbaatar

Health Sciences University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar

Mongolian University of Life Sciences, Ulaanbaatar

Mongolian State University of Arts and Culutre


Russian Federation

St. Petersburg State University

Kazan State Technical University

Novosibirsk State University

Irkutsk State University

Irkutsk State Medical University

Baikal National University of Economics and Law, Irkutsk

Buryat State University, Ulan-Ude

East-Siberian State University of Technology and Management, Ulan-Ude



Kazakh Ablai Khan University of International Relations and World Languages, Almaty

Korkyt Ata Kyzylorda State University

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Almaty

University of Central Asia, Tekeli

Kazakh National Agrarian University


Kyrgyz Republic

National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic

Kyrgyz State University of Construction, Transportation and Architecture, Bishkek

Kyrgyz National Agrarian University named after K.I. Skryabin, Bishkek

University of Central Asia, Bishkek & Naryn

Naryn State University

Jalalabad State University

Issyk-Kul State University, Kara Kol

Osh Technological University



Tashkent State Agrarian University

Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Melioration



Tajik Agrarian University, Dushanbe

Tajik State Medical University named after Abuali Ibn Sino, Dushanbe

Technological University of Tajikistan

University of Central Asia, Khorog



International Center for Intergrated Mountain Development ICIMOD, Kathmandu

Kathmandu University

Tribhuvan University

Agriculture and Forestry University Chitwan



Royal University of Bhutan



Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

Management Development Institute MDI, Gurgaon, New Delhi

National Museum Institute, New Delhi

Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER), Chandigarh

University of Madras, Chennai

University of Pune

W.B. National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata



Alpen-Adria Universitaet Klagenfurt

Austrian Academy of Sciences

Austrian Archeological Institute

Austrian Institute of Technology (AIT)

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences

Central Institute of Meteorology and Geodynamics

Danube University Krems

FH CAMPUS 02 University of Applied Sciences, Graz

FH Kufstein Tirol University of Applied Sciences

Graz University of Technology

IMC University of Applied Sciences Krems

International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)

MCI Management Center Innsbruck

Medical University of Graz

Medical University of Innsbruck

Medical University of Vienna

MODUL University Vienna

Paracelsus Medical University Salzburg

Salzburg Management GmbH - University of Salzburg Business School (SMBS)

Salzburg Research

Salzburg University of Applied Sciences

St. Poelten University of Applied Sciences

University for Health Sciences, Medical Informatics and Technology (UMIT)

University Mozarteum Salzburg

University of Applied Arts Vienna

University of Applied Sciences FH Joanneum

University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien

University of Graz

University of Innsbruck

University of Leoben

University of Linz

University of Music and Performing Arts Graz

University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences

University of Salzburg

University of Veterinary Medicine

University of Vienna

Upper Austria University of Applied Sciences

Vienna University of Economics and Business

Vienna University of Technology

© 2007